Skip Navigation

Wolves Athletics

West Clermont High School

Menu

Wolves Athletics

West Clermont High School

Wolves Athletics

West Clermont High School

Athletic Department/Head Coaches

Contacts

Athletic Department Staff:

James Collins - Athletic Director - collins_j@my.westcler.org

Zach McCormick - Assistant Athletic Director - mccormick_z@my.westcler.org

Marcia Beamer - Athletic Director Secretary - beamer_m@my.westcler.org

 

Athletic Training Staff:

Marseille Elzey - MElzey@mercy.com

Tyler Hopper - cthopper@mercy.com

 

Fall Sport Coach Email
Football Nick Ayers ayers_n@my.westcler.org
Girls Volleyball Melissa Downs downs_m@my.westcler.org
Girls Soccer Sam Klosterman klostermans13@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Amy Dyer dyer_a@my.westcler.org
Boys Cross Country Shane Heikenfeld heikenfeld_s@my.westcler.org
Girls Tennis Claire Smalley smalley_claire@my.westcler.org
Girls Golf Tami Fultz fultz_t@my.westcler.org
Boys Golf Mike Niehaus niehausm@dnb.com
Cheer Deidra Ayers ayers_d@my.westcler.org
Girls Cross Country Tara Kaiser tarakaiser@foresthills.edu

 

Winter Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball Tom Jutze jutze_t@my.westcler.org
Girls Basketball Jeff Click click_j@my.westcler.org
Wrestling Dan Osborne osborne_d@my.westcler.org
Swimming Meghan Bowling bowling_m@my.westcler.org
Bowling Tony Kellerman tonyk3691@gmail.com
AQT Matt Curless curless_m@my.westcler.org
Diving Lisa Werwinski werwinlm@miamioh.edu
Cheer Stephanie Robinson robinson_s@my.westcler.org

 

Spring Sport Coach Email
Baseball TBD TBD
Softball Kelly Throckmorton K.Throckmorton@adgocontrols.com
Boys Tennis Claire Smalley smalley_claire@my.westcler.org
Boys Volleyball Sara Bryant bryant_s@my.westcler.org
Boys Track Greg Miller miller_greg@my.westcler.org
Girls Track Zack Taylor taylor_z2@my.westcler.org



https://westclermontathletics.com